Favorites Friday-late night edition!!!

OH GEEZE!!! I didn’t post Friday Favorites this morning-slacker alert! Sorry about that y’all. But here are some goodies to make up for it!

dating davies

this picture of us when we were dating is too much-we’re adorable. 

{one} This bacon, kale, & ricotta sandwich has my name on it. I mean, all over it. YUM!

{two}  Design Love Fest beautiful brunch. Those gold platters and that font-I can’t even deal!

{three}  Sweet Potato Tacos with Lime Crema. Can this go on a daily meal rotation please?

{four} Sweet Potato Chipotle Soup is going to get us through the remainder of the cold days as we count down until summer.

{five} I’m probably going to buy a pair of these and live in them all spring & summer.

{six} One-bowl Double Chocolate Chunk Cookies. Gluten-free & dairy-free & amazing. I made these today, and they made my weekend! And one bowl? Practically no dishes? I love it.

{seven} Confessions of a Middle Child. These are so true! &? Best part of the Oreo . . .

{eight} Thin Mint Cookies. The Girl Scouts in Canada only sell popcorn . . . what?

{nine} This Pimm’s Cup Cocktail looks delish! Perfect for spring.

{ten} Can I make a Moscow Mule with bourbon? Please? Thanks.

{eleven} I want an office. So I can have an office coffee cart. And so I can have an office cocktail cart.

{twelve} Vegan Peanut Butter Swirl Brownies {gluten-free & dairy-free}. Ya, they’re perfect.

Sorry again for the late night, but I hope you have a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

